Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 11
10 amOrthodox Action Soup Kitchen
Sunday, July 12
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, July 19
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, July 25
10 amOrthodox Action Soup Kitchen
Sunday, July 26
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, August 1
Dormition Fast Begins
Sunday, August 2
Memorials for Frank Harb - 3 years Siham Harb - 14 years Annette Harb Mubarak - 29 years Robert Harb - 62 years Harriett LaRussa - 23 years Michael LaRussa - 8 years
9 amMatins
10 amDivine Liturgy
Thursday, August 6
9 amDivine Liturgy - Transfiguration
Hellenic Orthodox Church of the Annunciation, 146 West Utica Street, Buffalo, NY 14222, United States
Saturday, August 8
10 amOrthodox Action Soup Kitchen
Sunday, August 9
9 amMatins

Click here to visit the Church Calendar

Services Schedule

Sundays: Orthros (Matins): 9:00 am - Divine Liturgy: 10:00 am
Sunday School: During school year, begins following Holy Communion

For more information on our services schedule please see the Upcoming Events on this page or contact the Church office at (716) 882-9485 between the hours of 9:00am-4:00pm, Monday through Friday.


Highlights

Annunciation Virtual Summer Camp Monday through Friday
Published Date: Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Light a Candle, Say a Prayer
Published Date: Thursday, April 09, 2020

Our prayers can be for our personal needs or for those of our family and friends. They can be for the memory of our loved ones, for protection and safety, or as a prayer of thanksgiving. Click here to Light a Candle.

Support our Parishioner-owned Businesses
Published Date: Friday, March 27, 2020

Click here to see a list of our Parishioner-owned Businesses that have stayed open

Guidelines for the Re-opening Stage of Our Church
Published Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020

Our church has re-opened, but under strict guidelines (click link to read update)